The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Content within the patient forum is user-generated and has not been reviewed by medical professionals. Other sections of the Melanoma Research Foundation website include information that has been reviewed by medical professionals as appropriate. All medical decisions should be made in consultation with your doctor or other qualified medical professional.

Melanoma Survivor

Forums General Melanoma Community Melanoma Survivor

Participant

Hi Everyone!

I'm not sure if anybody remember me……

Its been long time that I haven't visit this site……..Since I was Diagnosed on October 2002 Stage 3b Level 3 .

I have been doing very well for close to 9 yrs now and still cancer free!

I can't beleive that I have survived for almost 9 yrs and looking forward to 10 years anniversary next year as melanoma survivor.

Hi Everyone!

I'm not sure if anybody remember me……

Its been long time that I haven't visit this site……..Since I was Diagnosed on October 2002 Stage 3b Level 3 .

I have been doing very well for close to 9 yrs now and still cancer free!

I can't beleive that I have survived for almost 9 yrs and looking forward to 10 years anniversary next year as melanoma survivor.

Now, Everybody …keep your faith in positive way, and not looking back in the past.

My family kept me going forward in positive life, that how I survived all those years!

GOD bless you all!

Viewing 17 reply threads
    • Replies
        Terra
        Participant

Congatulations Paul, I wish you well going into your 10th year! I hope there is many more.

Terra
          Participant

Congatulations Paul, I wish you well going into your 10th year! I hope there is many more.

Carol Taylor
            Participant

God bless you, too, Paul! Congratulations and thank you for sharing!

Grace and peace,

Carol

Vermont_Donna
                Participant

Hi Paul,