The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Content within the patient forum is user-generated and has not been reviewed by medical professionals. Other sections of the Melanoma Research Foundation website include information that has been reviewed by medical professionals as appropriate. All medical decisions should be made in consultation with your doctor or other qualified medical professional.

Stage III

Forums General Melanoma Community Stage III

Participant

Hello….I am new to the bulletin board and have been reading through posted topics, not knowing exactly where or how to begin, Knowing that much detailed information is needed, I hope I have included all that's important.  We are at a point of not knowing which of the options given are the right to choose….any info would be greatly appreciated.

Hello….I am new to the bulletin board and have been reading through posted topics, not knowing exactly where or how to begin, Knowing that much detailed information is needed, I hope I have included all that's important.  We are at a point of not knowing which of the options given are the right to choose….any info would be greatly appreciated.