The information on this site is not intended or implied to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. Content within the patient forum is user-generated and has not been reviewed by medical professionals. Other sections of the Melanoma Research Foundation website include information that has been reviewed by medical professionals as appropriate. All medical decisions should be made in consultation with your doctor or other qualified medical professional.

How many of the abcde characteristics does this mole have

Forums Cutaneous Melanoma Community How many of the abcde characteristics does this mole have

Participant

I’m new to this melanoma stuff and haven’t gotten an official diagnosis but this mole scares me and I can’t be seen for another month. Should I go to the ER or just wait? How many abcde would you say this has? It’s probably 4mm 1/2 colors 

Viewing 2 reply threads
    • Replies
        Janner
        Participant